Prepare a listing

Nothing is published until you review and confirm. Photos and pickup details become public when you publish.

You can edit the fields now. Your edits will be preserved while you sign in; then save a private draft and attach a photo. If the photo is in your chat and the assistant cannot transfer it, save or download it to your device and choose that file on the draft page.

Listing and photo instructions